## MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING OF THE OKANAGAN COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS Open Session

	Tuesday , May 24, 2016, 1 p.m. Room S103B, Kelowna Campus	Approved June 28, 2016
Members Present:	C. Denesiuk (Chair) A. Beaumont C. Bransfield C. Derickson J. Hamilton (President) S. Lupul D. Manning B. McGowan L. Thurnheer	
Regrets:	C. Gerbrandt S. Johal S. Jung J. Maciel	
Board Secretary:	L. Le Gallee	
Vice Presidents:	R. Daykin A. Hay C. Kushner	
Directors:	A. Coyle	
Observers:	<ul> <li>2 ¶ % (Administrative Association)</li> <li>B. Groves for T. Walters (OCFA)</li> <li>R. Vilene (BCGEU Support Staff)</li> </ul>	
Regrets:	M. Moffat, Student Observers P. Bradley, Student Observer T. Thiessen, Student Observer C. McRobb, BCGEU Vocational	

There being a quorum present, the Chair called the meeting to order at 1:05 p.m.

1.

Items Approved : <sup>3</sup>%(,75(62/9('7+\$17Mab/WhK219),2016 RSHQ VHVVLRQ PLQXWHV EH DSSURYHG´

4. BUSINESS ARISING FROM THE MINUTES

MOTION CARRIED

5.

## OKANAGAN COLLEGE BOARD MEETING ±